Progress Report

I thought that I would do a progress report, since I am over a third of the way to my mark already (38% says Goodreads). I am just going to list the books that I’ve read and put them in order of my ranking.

I doubt anyone is going to ask which book to read first based on my opinion, but this will be here just in case.

  1. The Female of the Species by Mindy McGinnis
  2. Highly Illogical Behavior by John  Corey Whaley
  3. More Happy Than Not by Adam Silvera
  4. If I Was Your Girl by Meredith Russo
  5. Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe by Benjamin Alire Saenz
  6. Blood for Blood by Ryan Graudin
  7. The Serpent King by Jeff Zentner
  8. Illuminae by Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff
  9. Crooked Kingdom by Leigh Bardugo
  10. Talking as Fast as I Can by Lauren Graham
  11. Anything Could Happen by Will Walton
  12. Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer Niven
  13. Heartless by Marissa Meyer
  14. Archie Volume One by Mark Waid & Fiona Staples
  15. Been Here All Along by Sandy Hall
  16. Yellow Brick War by Danielle Paige
  17. See How They Run by Ally Carter
  18. The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine
  19. Boyfriends with Girlfriends by Alex Sanchez

I will say that there are lots of ties in there as well, but I tried my hardest to put them in favorite order.

Leave a Reply

